What does one write in a blog?

Well, there is a first time for everything and this is one of those times. I’m a blog virgin, so be nice all you advanced bloggers. I guess I can start off with this: ELEVEN DAYS UNTIL MY BIRTHDAY!

THINGS I : SWEATER VESTS,  IAN, RIBLET, POOL(my g/f), DOLPHINS, MY BELLY BUTTON, BATISTA, GEEKY BOYS

POOL I  YOU!  Not as much as I  Riblet, but if I had to choose, I would choose you.  Guess what! I got a place! I move in August 1, to allow myself some time to adjust and say good bye to everyone. I’ll still visit though… I promise. Let’s end this before I get carried away and fill up four pages with nonsense.

ELEVEN DAYS

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Blog Entries for Pool :). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What does one write in a blog?

  1. .Lauren. says:

    Sensational!!! i love you too! i would pick you over Sutter anyday!! you are the best BF ever (tho compared to my previous BFs thats not hard to do) but i still looooooooooove you terrribly foreveri cannot believe you are leaving me! it feels like only last month we started being friends… oh wait! it was last month… this sucks!!!!! we should have met earlier, and allowed our various common loves to grow and flourishi hope you get Riblet and i hope you are happy forever 🙂 Sincerly, Pool

Leave a Reply

