Romanticism and You

Well, I’m back again to talk about my ISP. I have to do a presentation on Romanticism in theatre/the whole world of art tomorrow and I’m having difficulty tying 18th-century Romanticism into 21st-centurty Romanticism. All I have is two words: STAR WARS. Yeah that’s right. Star Wars and Romanticism are totally related. Weird isn’t it?

I would like to update the current list I have of things that I . Ok so here I go.

I :

Pool (best g/f ever), dolphins, Ian, geeky boys, Riblet, my bellybutton, secret dolphin handshake, Batista, sweater vests, Malibu, Riblet x a million, crooked purple bowties, Brown’s Bay Day

I got a long awaited haircut and yes, I am aware that reading this blog is like watching paint dry and grass grow, but you started this. You could’ve left anytime. Pool I  you and I thinks it’s cool that you  Jesse. He’s a good guy and I’m pretty sure this party idea will work out for both of us  But now I gotta get back to working on that ISP.

NINE DAYS

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Blog Entries for Pool :). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Romanticism and You

  1. .Lauren. says:

    dear sensationalfor every time you put a gay post in your blog i will put a gay comment below iti love jesse ! but you cant tell him because it will make me look like a loser. but this party better work out… but i dont have a chance, so .. whatever! fuck it! hahahaha i hope Riblet comes! and Sutter too! and i hope u keep posting gaay blogs because i like gay commentingsincerly, Pool(p.s i hope ididnt offend any actually gay people for using gay so much in my comment. but if you are gay you should just suck it up because people do it all the time when youre not around)

Leave a Reply

