I LOST!

Well, I ALMOST went the whole day without mentioning Riblet, but while I was waiting to be picked up, Katie wanted to know all about him! SO I had to tell her and now she’s trying to work us together. She wants him to ask me to grad and I just found out that Dominic Monaghan is dating that stupid Evangaline Lilly bitch from Lost. DAMN YOU DOMINIC!!!

Pool! We both (l) making fun of Vin Deisel so much! I think for each blog entry I do, I have to add a Vin Deisel fact. Sound good? Yeah I thought so

Vin Diesel once challenged Moses to an arm-wrestling match and won. In fury, Moses killed all the first born sons of Egypt and took his people into the desert for 40 years.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! WHY ARE BOYS SO STUPID?! I seriously think that this particular guy in mind just comes to me when there’s no one better. Stupid boys! Too bad I’m SOOOOOOO in love with Riblet. 

EIGHT DAYS

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Blog Entries for Pool :). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I LOST!

  1. .Lauren. says:

    dear sensationali think that you and riblet would make a lovely couple and have lovely babies. i think guys are beyond stupid and we should give them up cold turkey (minus the ones we are still working on) and also.. of course we cant give up working our lover, Vin Diesel (who can\’t tell bagles from babies)i am so beyond excited for your birthday!! what do you want???sincerly, Pool

Leave a Reply

