MY BIRTHDAY LIST!

Well, Pool, I will make a list of all the things I want for my birthday and you can decide what you want to get me. SOund cool? NICE!

I WANT:

Vin Deisel (obviously), Ian, a sweater vest, Riblet x infinity and beyond!, a new notebook, mosquito protection, an afternoon with Pool, a boyfriend(like Riblet), my locker to be decorated when I get to school, vodka, Wimberly’s purple bowtie, a hug from Riblet on my birthday, a KISS from Riblet, anything Riblet

Vin Diesel can bench press three hundred–three hundred galaxies, that is.

Still eight days

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Blog Entries for Pool :). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MY BIRTHDAY LIST!

  1. .Lauren. says:

    hmmm well i think i can manage a few of those.. you\’ll just have to wait until your birthday rolls around to see what i got cooking up ! mwhahahahaha8 days till AWESOMEi love how im such a freak that i post a comment for every post you have.. and YET.. i never have anything intelligent to say-sincerly, Poool

Leave a Reply

