Are cookies really worth it?

The answer is no. I would give up cookies for Riblet in a second! He is so worth a life time without cookies because I love him! Oh dear God…Nick and Jessica? GO AWAY YOU STUPID CELEBRITIES!!! Now, since Pool is pretty much the only person who reads these entries, I think I’ll just start addressing them to her. SO, Pool, this Blog is for you! I’m going to make you a whole new category on this space. Since it is my space, I should be allowed to do whatever I want.

OMG POOL! Guess what I heard today! Apparently when Riblet was in Chemistry, someone slipped a note under the door for him. On it, it said: "_________ ________ (Riblet’s real name has to be kept secret of course) is a homosexual faggot" I guess after he read it, he jumped up and Mr. Stretton gave him a metre stick to go and beat the guy who slid the note under the door. I wish I had’ve taken chemistry too! DAMN! Calculus AND chemistry, simply so Riblet could tutor me…I mean…so I could learn all the wonderful things about chemistry and calculus.

Vin Diesel fact of the day: For a low monthly installment of $19.95 YOU CAN BE VIN DIESEL TOO!

SEVEN DAYS

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Blog Entries for Pool :). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Are cookies really worth it?

  1. .Lauren. says:

    Dear Sensational,i duno if i said it yet but i am very honoured that you made a WHOLE section, just for me! i wonder if anyone else will read this.. and wonder who Pool is!lol you should drop one of your classes and take Chemistry… just because. and he could tutor you. and then you two could fall in love and it would the most awesome thing ever and at your wedding he\’ll wear a sweater vest and Vin Diesel will preform the ceremony, just because!hahaha!B/F I LOVE YOUsincerly, Pool

Leave a Reply

