God I hate damage control

Don’t get me wrong; I love my friends. But it’s hard to keep up an online relationship without getting wires crossed somewhere. Pool, if I ever get a really long email from you and you’re confessing your feelings, I’ll reach through the computer screen and shake you out of your crazy daze. Li, I love you but those emails are killer to reply to. It’s alomost a challenge to see if I can out type you in the subject content. JEEZ! Ah well. It helps to clear the air around us and it knocks the grape vine on its stupid ass for simply BEING THE GRAPE VINE! I HATE THE GRAPE VINE! Well, I’ve gotten that off my chest. Short and sweet. I am so going to bed right now. GOOD NIGHT MSN BLOGGERS!

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to God I hate damage control

  1. .Lauren. says:

    pool does not computebut she is posting a comment because if she doesnt.. the universe will be unbalancedand because pool loves sensationaland Vin Diesel told me tolove always, pool

  2. Tanya says:

    I am positive that you blame me as the grape vine, as I would be I in your place. I mentioned casually that we were communicating again and Li started getting … about it… So I showed her the emails and she kinda blew up about your comment about her… I did screw up, I admit it… *cowers* please don\’t hate me, we just started talking again… *cries*

  3. Trista says:

    Mwahaha-ACK! I\’m commenting on my own blog. HOw lame ass am I? Pool, it\’s OK that you don\’t compute, I love you just for commenting, even if Vin DIesel made you. Peace out guys!

Leave a Reply

