I bet his nose would break easily

Well, I can officially say that I hate Nick. Yeah so much that I’m taking away his nickname. He’s not even good enough anymore. I want to take his stupid Top Mathlete medal and break his nose with it. Then I will take a picture and run away because I hate him that much. And if ONE MORE person tells me that he’s ignoring me because he likes me, I will break THEIR nose with a Mathlete medal. NIck is not ignoring me because he has some grade school crush on me; he’s ignoring me because he’s a pompus, smug bastard butthead who has no feelings for anyone but himself. I want the satisfaction of hurting him before I leave TISS, just because I hate him THAT much. I’ll eat all the effing cookies I want before I ever want to spend one night with him. Just looking at him makes me angry!

Ahem. Anyway, my exercise regime starts tonight, at around eight o clock, when it’s not so bloody hot. And OMG for all those people who’ve seen the Breakfast Club, I have one thing to say to you all: The kid who plays the nerd (no I do not love him) plays the bully/boyfriend in Edward Scissorhands. Yeah, crazy if no one knew that. I love Edward Scissorhands. Johnny Depp is so awesome! OK now what was I going to say….something about-OH! Wynona Rider is dating Conor Oberst, from Bright Eyes. That’s it Pool, I say that we gang up on her, beat her up and have a joing wedding, so we can have TWO husbands, to take stupid Nick and all the other guys in the world’s place! Ian and Conor mmm….HOT!!! Sorry, I’m experiencing heat difficulties and am unable to provide a Vin Diesel quote today.

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

