WHOOOOO!!!

Well, birthday part two was more of a success than I thought it would be. But then again, how can it not be a success when you mix three Brugmas with Matt and Jason? Throw in the fact that cousin Phil is a complete stoner and "moked" about three times that night before passing out on the slide at St. Lawrence Park. Yeah it was fun. Pool, I’m sad that you missed it. I won you something special though at the mini putt arcade. And I got a SWEET patch, all thanks to cousin Kristen  She sacrificed two pink bracelets for my patch, which was so worth it. Lamb Chop liked it and I like it, so that’s really all that matters. Speaking of Lamb Chop, I saw him working last night and I made him give me a Madagascar cupcake. So I also got a sweet ring. Oh and Jason got in trouble for throwing a ball in the store. LOL! Who gets in trouble at the Superstore? God yesterday was fun. We "Whoo"ed so much last night and then Matt, Jason and I played Marco Polo with some random voices and it ended with us in front of a house. Then they stopped playing. They "Polo"’d and pulled out Jerks. I wish you’d been there Pool. And you too Lunch. And Li…but sometimes you have to make these sacrifices to figure out what kind of people you want to spend the rest of your life "Whoo"ing with. It was funny when Jason flung me off the teeter totter and I got sand all over me. Or how about when I was running to get my drink and I fell down the hill but then found a dollar? That was sweet.

Shit…I gotta finish my essay about Gandhi!

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WHOOOOO!!!

  1. Tanya says:

    Did your essay about Ghandi make any references to G-Spot rocking the G-Spot? (I LOVE Clone High)

Leave a Reply

