Fourteen doesn’t come after twelve

Well, that John Mayer cd I bought yesterday has no thirteenth song. On the track listing, it goes from song number twelve to fourteen. At first I thought it was a typo, but when the cd got to song number twelve and it ended, the cd went to number fourteen. I mean, it skipped over the non-existent track thirteen and went to fourteen. So…is John Mayer really superstitious or is it just…ya know the whole "buildings have no thirteenth floor kind of thing"? It was really bizzarre and I think I’m going to check and see if his other cd has thirteen songs becuase I’ve never seen that happen before. Nope it only has ten. Weird… well, I’m going to try and activate Windows XP so I can stop using Web Messenger because it really does suck the big one.

OK it’s about ten twenty now and boy was my day LONG. I went grad shopping with my mom because my tomboy sister needs a dress. It was actually annoying because she’s never worn a dress in her life, so all the dresses were gay. Then we finally found one and she felt weird because it was so tight and she doesn’t wear tight clothes. So when she’s done with it, I get it. It’s a sweet dress too. I pretty much get all her grad stuff. Anyway, I got a Powder Room bikini for cheap too. It’s awesome because I’ll probably wear my sister’s equally cool PR bathing suit. One thing that isn’t as cool as PR bathing suits and free dresses is me totally being into Nancy Drew books again. *reads the entry* Holy crap I’m boring. Oh well. It’s one of those "So hot you sleep naked or in your bathing suit if you’re too afraid to be naked" nights. Oh my God I’m going to bed to read Nancy Drew and be hot.

Day six of my "Boy-cott"

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

