The king, has returned

Wait…what? I’m not a king, I’m a queen! Actually let’s face it, I’m not that either. I’ve decided that this blog boycott is silly and that I’m ending it right now. Actually I ended it at "The king-" ya know what? It’s over. I finally got a new notebook and am still boy-cotting. What’s the point right? There’s only one guy that I want to ever be with from my old school and I’ll never have him, for a gazillion reasons. But I did enjoy seeing him in the superstore on the night of grad party  Sam knows exactly what I’m talking about. It just made my night and made the drinking so much easier because I knew that I’d never get to have him the way that I want him. It kind of makes me sad but at the same time, it really doesn’t. He’s my friend and he will always only be that and that makes me smile. He’s a great friend who was strangely right there when the same guy dumped me twice. He told me that it was never anything I did and that he was never too good for me, I was too good for him. I just want to see him one last time before I leave because I know that I’ll never see him again.
 
Well, now that I’ve posted this return entry, I can get out of here and leave you with this must listen to song of the day: Life Less Frightening by Rise Against, all in honour of Lamb Chop
 
Day 17 of the "boy"-cott
 
P.S: Pool has me hooked on Puns! When I got sick, my psychaitrist sent me a basket of fruit.
It was shrink wrapped.
And the card didn’t say "Get well soon"; it said "How do you feel?".
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The king, has returned

  1. Tanya says:

    Your pysch rocks

Leave a Reply

