Holy Hottness Batman!

OK it’s been a little while since I’ve been in a blogging mood, or have actually had the time to blog actually. This whole moving to Montreal and starting a new life business is very exhausting. Especially when you have the sixth Harry Potter book to get through as quickly as you possibly can (which by the way, I urge you all to pick up, if not buy it). Anyway, my schedule has finally slowed down and I can keep the whole internet public up to date with my extremely boring life. I’m spending some much needed time out of my house with my friend Vinny (or Vanny if Jazon is reaing this. Actualy, Manny now right AJ?) so that should help clear up a little bit of my cabin fever. Actually, it might be too hot to leave the house, so I’ll probably just get a new kind of cabin fever. We watched Red Dragon, which is also worth a gander, since it has Edward Norton in it and I’ve loved Edward Norton since I first saw Rounders. And right now, we’re watching this extermely gay movie called Invaders From Mars. It’s really old nd really gay. Don’t watch it, ever. Um anyway, I think it’s time to leave this blog and work on my blog for Pool’s eyes only.
 
Today’s through for the day: The voices in my head keep telling me not to listen to the voices in my head.
I don’t know if I should listen to them or not.
 
Day Thirty One of the "boy"-cott  
 
Today’s website is: www.qwantz.com
 
Peace out Napoleon
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Holy Hottness Batman!

  1. Mendoza says:

    Vanny? Holy fuck that\’s an inside joke with some people I know online. Anyway Invaders from Mars ROCKED, so be quiet!

Leave a Reply

