Mordor Meets the Black Eyed Peas

Wow I’ve been having some pretty fucked up dreams lately! At first they were just normal fucked up dreams, ya know? Celebrities as boyfriends and secret loves as boyfriends. But they’ve been having weird plotlines that have been really hard to interpret. But last night’s dream just takes the cake.OK so here’s how it went…
 
My friend Li and I were in Middle Earth as part of the Fellowship. There were times when we were with Merry and Pippin or we WERE Merry and Pippin. Once we found Frodo and Sam, there was much rejoicing before we headed off for Mordor to destroy the ring. The closer we got to Mordor, the more Gandalf became aware that we were in plain sight of Sauron. With a glance at the road behind us, we saw an army of Orcs so Gandalf told us to hide. The only problem was that we were in a wide open field so there was really no where to hide. Gandalf cast some freaky spell that made us all invisible to the Orcs. So instead of seeing us, the Orcs heard music. Now I think that this is where the radio comes into play because the leader Orc’s voice was the voice of the DJ and we were all singing Black Eyed Peas songs.  Then, Frodo, Sam, Aragorn and Legolas turned into the Black Eyed Peas (don’t ask which one was Fergie b/c I don’t know) and started dancing and flailing around singing that new song of theirs (Don’t Lie I think is what it’s called) while Merry, Pipping, Li and I climbed up the side of a mountain that appeared out of no where. Pippin fell down the hill and ended up findng a dollar, which is apparently really valuable in Middle Earth, and Merry was jealous. That’s when I woke up from that completely bizzarro dream. The Black Eyed Peas marched into Mordor and that was the end of it. I never saw the destruction of the ring before I woke up which doesn’t surprise me because my dream problems are rarely resovled before I wake up.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

