Booo pissy French guys

The pissy French guy I am referring to is my roommate’s boyfriend. Now, he was cool the first couple of times I met him and we hung out but…now he’s just and ASSHOLE. I mean, he told me to fuck off and I didn’t even do anything to him. I wasn’t even part of the fight he was having. I was in my room getting ready to go home for my visit and he just said "Fuck Trista". See, Emilie was apologizing for shouting at Kosta (pissy French guy) and that’s when he said "Fuck Trista." Well fuck you too Kosta, you stupid Greek bastard. Needless to say that he made my day worse than it should have been. Add in the fact that I got left at the train station at 8:30 at night, I had to walk to the Superstore, it rained a bit, I saw Lamb Chop…YADDA YADDA YADDA, Saturday August 20 majorly SUCKED. So now that I’m back home, guess who comes over my second night back? Yeah the pissy French guy. I discovered that I still don’t like him because, yeah, he’s still an asshole. But I’ll pretend because Emilie loves him and who knows? Maybe he’ll miraculously earn my forgveness/stop being such a dickwad. But I doubt that it will happen any time soon. I’ll probably graduate and still hate him because he’s just that much of a prick. If that does happen, it really doesn’t make me any better than him because he’ll hold onto something bad until  the day he dies. Anyway, I think I’ve had my rant for the day. The less I have to deal with Kosta, the better.  His attitude makes me sick.

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Booo pissy French guys

  1. Ashley says:

    YOU need to hear what my landloard and his boyfriend said to my roomies and me before you know the MEANING of pissy french guys. oi yoi oi! i was in montreal on the 29th to see system of a down with my boyfriend! I didn\’t think you\’d be up there until september! dang it!

Leave a Reply

