Strada

Why Strada? Oh because I just looked over at my desk and saw a magazine with that title. It has absolutely nothing to do with the content of this entry, I just thought it sounded cool. It’s Monday, I’m at work and I just got a check for eighty three dollars. I don’t want to be at work right now but I’m leaving in like three hours anyway cuz I have class today. Over the weekend I did some thinking and I came to the conclusion that Montreal depresses me. So in January when my semester is over, I’m packing up and moving back to Brockville- at least until I save up enough money to move to Ottawa and continue my education. Maybe creepy drunk French guys will then be out of my life.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Strada

  1. Tanya says:

    woah woah man, you\’re not transferring directly here, you\’re taking a semester off? That is whack! And going back to Brockville? Never go back, only forward! (Oh Ol Golly… )Where you working?

  2. Ashley says:

    You goin to carleton for journalism? sounds like a plan! My friend sarah goes there! if i ever go to visit her, i\’ll have to stop by and say hello! Unless you mean my school…then i have to ask you, what for? uottawa sucks for writers- unless your changing your program to something ottawa U actually HAS. I mean theres English… but its not like journalism. Journalism would be fun… actually psychology and crim is fun too if you know what your prof is saying- if they have a thick german accent and know NOTHING of basic technology then your doomed. like me. and if you go to uottawa creepy drunk french guys will be FAR from out of your life. remeber this is a bilingual school- french first! *grrrr*I get harasses by french speaking drunks all the friggin time. like my landlord for one. boys at clubs for another…. guys on rideau street…outside of the crack building on coubourg….and then the creepy ENGLISH drunks! oi oi oi. face it. we\’re stuck with ppl that bug us. your last post said you like, don\’t work- now you do work? what gives? whats the job? montreal is pretty awesome, how can it depress you?

Leave a Reply

