TOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am completley in love with Bart! O.o? What? No I meant to say Tom. TOM! Yeah I’m stealing him from Tanya, although she still gets credit for claiming him in the first place and declaring that he was hotter than Travis and Mark, who are both hot…just not as hot as Tom.
 
Alright this whole guy situation is really starting to PISS ME OFF!!! I mean…COME ON!!! What is going on with the male population? Hello? I am attractive! Sure I need to lose a few pounds (in my opinion) but I should be able to get a boyfriend. Someone skinny, with longish hair, but not too long, and likes sweet music. Can be a nerd or not. OH MY GOD!! MR ELLIOT!!! I have never found a teacher SOOOO hot in my LIFE. And lucky for me, I don’t go to TISS anymore. I could totally work him! If that wasn’t so creepy. Maybe next time Lauren tries to shove me into him, I will let it happen and be all "Oh, I’m sorry. I didn’t see you standing there you extraordinary hot man." And then we will laugh and flirt and I will start visiting Lauren more often. And before I know it, I’ll be visiting him at lunch and we’ll eat awesome food in the awesome teacher’s lounge (mainly cuz I wanna know what all the hype is) and THEN! This is the best part. I’ll find someone else and have to break up with Elliot Moose because I got bored. I’ll feel bad for the tall skinny nerd, but it has to be done. He can find a chick nerd who’s hot (probably WAY too hot for him) and actually won’t get bored with him. Poor Mr. Elliot…I can’t wait for all this to happen.
 
Alright if that didn’t scare you away from here and you’re still reading this, I’m going to talk about Saw 2. I viewed it on the weekend and I must say that it is WELL done. BRAVO SAW WRITER WHO WAS IN THE FIRST ONE AS ADAM (and the second one as his corpse)! *Dustin Hoffman’s Hook voice* Good form. Your HUGE plot twist.. even better form! I can’t wait for it to come out on DVD. And I think one of the best moments is when the one guy cuts off a chunk of the back of his neck and puts it in his pocket. HOW RANDOM AND COOL IS THAT?! It was funny as hell. I laughed. Jenna thought I was a bit weird for laughing, but everyone finds humor in even the sickest of movies. I guess that’s where we’re different. Oh well. It works for me. I like finally having a friend who doesn’t like all the same shit as me. It gives me something to tell her about and the same goes for her. *shrugs* I find hair stuff fascinating and she knows her shit. Well I’d hope so since it’s what she’s going to school for. What? Anyway, I’m off for now.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Randy says:

    poor mr elliot, he doesn\’t stand a chance. I\’ve told you this before but be careful when you attack that man, he\’s just a little guy. It sounds slightly odd for you to be excited about hooking up and getting bored of him. Screw Mr. Elliot, I want the hot chick nerd…you get your nerd, its only fair i get mine too.

  2. .Lauren. says:

    oh yeah well.. i see him EVERYDAY and once, he smiled at me from his car. therefore he loves me 😛 and we\’re going to get married and have geeks babies.sooo therep.s how could you get bored of someone so irrisistably yummy???lolsilly girl

  3. Trista says:

    You are so right, Lauren. How could I get bored of someone SOOOOOO yummy? The answer is…I CAN\’T! But if you get in my way, I will have to crush you :)lol j/j

  4. Mendoza says:

    All I gotta say is…WHAT THE HELL?But Saw 2 did own pretty hard.

Leave a Reply

