And the past is in the past

*whew* Well I feel like I’ve cleansed myself of all my negative
feelings. Now I can focus all my energy on getting laid. Uh…I mean, I
can focus all my energy on moving on with my life. *whispers* By
getting laid. First things first: Hunt down that hot pizza guy, John
Lane. After I nab him, it’s all about drinking beer, eating pizza and
being in my underwear. Not naked yet because I just met the guy. If my
John Lane plan doesn’t work out, I’m going to have to revert back to
Mr. Elliot, who is just the HOTTEST living being on the whole planet.
In fact, I may just ditch the whole John Lane plan all together and
focus all my energy on Mr. Elliot. Maybe it can be a Mr. Jackson
situation without all the perverted creepiness. I don’t think Mr.
Elliot is that much older than me.

OK I’m done being creepy. I just give up on guys (unless the guy is Mr.
Elliot). There is just no point anymore. My Pokemon Yellow edition and
I will be in my room.

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

