WARNING: This entry contains Lost spoilers

I know this entry is probably a little premature, but oh well. I’m excited for tomorrow. Why? Because tomorrow I embark on my journey to Ottawa to reunite with my old high school friend, Li. I haven’t spent good quality time with Li since… well probably since the time we rolled own Laurier Hill and I flung ice cream at things. Just so you know, that was probably two years ago at least. So needless to say I am excited. We already have a big weekend planned, and yes, there is a shopping excursion. I haven’t been shopping with Li since the day I got my bellybutton pierced, in April 2002. So yeah, it’s been a while.
 
I was left totally speechless after last night’s episode of Lost. I mean… I hadn’t watched in a while but now that Emilie and Kosta have broken up (YIPPIEE ) I got to watch it and all I have to say is…WOW! Good form Lost writers! Good form indeed! Whoo that Sawyer is better, booo that Kate kissed Jack. Whoo that I only had to see Michelle Rodriguez for a total of five minutes, booo that Jack went and had drinks with her. Whoo that they found the missing scene from the movie, booo that Michael immediately broke the rule. In regards to him using the computer for something OTHER than inputting the numbers (which have no meaning BTW), who expected Walt to be on the other end of that Hello? Sorry if I ruined it for those who haven’t watched it yet. Perhaps I’ll change the title… ok done. OK so Michael used the computer for outside communication…unknowingly with his son. What happens now? Is the Hatch going to implode, killing all who remain inside? Well if it does I hope Sawyer isn’t one of the unlucky ones.
 
CSI:NY was SPECTACULAR last night, as usual. Danny had ‘Talk’ by Coldplay as the ringtone on his phone and then they played the song when Danny and Hawkes were staring at the writing on the walls. The episode gave me a nudge in the right direction in regards to my serial killer story. I am still undecided on the sex of my killer, but I’m leaning more towards female, what with the new direction I am taking. I may change my mind and make Joel the killer which, for all that know of Joel, wouldn’t be a big surprise.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WARNING: This entry contains Lost spoilers

  1. Ashley says:

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH man! I can\’t wait for next week episode. the next time on lost bit was soooo well done htis week. I just ahev no clue what it could be about. mr echo saying some crazy bible shit, breaking the virgin marys (CHARLIES DRUGS!) Micheal had a gun… nothing made sense and it looks so exciting! what do you mean the numbers have no meaning? did they finally decide that these numbers just mean nothing? what about hurly and his bad luck due to the numbers? what about like everything? O.oThis weekend will be GOOOD times! woot!

Leave a Reply

