New people don’t like me much

Well my weekend in Ottawa went off without a hitch. It was tons of fun, especially Friday night. I got a tattoo, just for the hell of it and I am actually REALLY happy with the way it turned out. It’s a nice change to have a tattoo that I can see without a mirror. Plus the whole tattoo on the wrist thing looks really kick ass. My only problem with it is the fact that it’s really bumpy. Hopefully it will go away by the end of the week. I met these guys while I was in Ottawa (friends of Li and her b/f) and of the three, two of them really didn’t like me. No big loss to me because one of them is a HUGE asshole and the other one is like…REALLY shallow. The highlight of the weekend, guy wise, was Alex. Oh my God that guy was hot. The highlight of the weekend in general was being drunk with Li on Friday night and talking with Microsoft Sam. Oh what a weekend…must do it again some time  I think that’s all I have to say for now, except that WHOO I’m almost done my time in Montreal!
 
But, and this is the biggest load of shit ever, my roommate has just suddenly decided in my absence that I owe her rent for January, even if I don’t stay for January. Um I’m sorry what? We never signed an agreement that said I was staying for January, so I don’t owe you shit. It’s complete and utter crap for her to tell me that it’s my responsibility to help her pay for a place I won’t even be living in. FUCK!!! *looks at tattoo* Aww…. It makes me so happy.
 
20 days until Christmas
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

