The final straw

OK! I am so pissed that I am just packing up all  my shit tonight and going home on the weekend! I AM SOOOOOO MAD!! My roommate had this guy over last night and they were up ALL night with loud music, bright lights and booze! They woke me up at quarter after five in the morning and that was just it. I flung my door open and stomped into the bathroom to see how bloodshot my eyes were and they may as well have been little tomatoes in my eye sockets. To make a long story short, I ended up throwing things I was so mad. And then I kicked my Garfield slipper and his eye fell off, which upset me even more. She ended up coming into my room to "Console" me, only to tell me that I owed her rent for January. FUCK YOU EMILIE I AM NOT PAYING YOU JANUARY RENT! I HAVE YOU TWO MONTHS NOTCIE, NEVER SAID I WAS STAYING FOR JANUARY AND THEREFORE HAVE DONE NOTHING WRONG!!!! SO YOU DON’T GET ANY MONEY!!! Plus my mom refuses to pay it because I did nothing wrong. And she has control of the money. ANYWHO, I think I’m done ranting for now. I have some packing I have to get to and dwindle all my posessions to about five or six boxes, excluding the garbage bag full of clothes. Shitty packing.
 
15 days until Christmas
 
Today’s holiday special of choice: How The Grinch Stole Christmas
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

