A celebration of all things Lauren

Well I watched the Survivor finale tonight and through all the mocking and the making fun of Stephanie for being a dumb bitch, I can say that I like one thing about her: THE FACT THAT SHE’S STUPID ENOUGH TO BACKSTAB EVERYONE ON THE JURY AND THINK SHE CAN CRY HER WAY INTO A MILLION BUCKS!! The joke is on you, whorebag, because the jury didn’t buy it. SLUT! Yes that’s right, Danni won. And rightfully so because she played the best game. I haven’t been so into a Survivor (casue they’re so gay) since Palau. Correction: SINCE THE GLORY THAT WAS IAN, THE HOT DOLPHIN TRAINER FROM PENNSYLVANIA! The one plus to this past Suvivor: Bobby Jon came back. He was also quite hot. Just not as hot as Ian.
 
Well now that I have that out of the way, it’s time to talk about going HOME! Yes I am coming home on Friday, to be with my best g/f EVER, Lauren. I’ve missed her so much that I lent her my touque to keep with her until I come home, that way I can be in Montreal, AND in Brockville with her. It sounds kinda lame I know, but it works for us. WHOOOOOOOOOOOOT TO GOING HOME AND BEING ABLE TO SEE LAUREN WHENEVER I WANT!! I  and miss that girl so much. SO much in fact, that I gave her my brand new touque and haven’t stopped thinking about her since I came to this godforsaken city. And for old time’s sake, I’m talking about Ian and putting pictures of him in this entry. Along with today’s X-mas Special. TODAY IS A DAY FOR ALL THINGS POOL!! Blogwise anyway. SO for all who know us well, that means plenty of Ian, Conor, VD adn uh…well Riblet is sort of out of the question because I hate him, But for nostalgia, I guess I can squeeze him in. SO here we go!
 
RANDOM VIN DIESEL FACT:  There is no "I" in team. There are two "I"s in Vin Diesel. Fuck you, team.
14 days until X-Mas
Today’s Christmas Special: A CHRISTMAS STORY!
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

