Loading cartoon violence

I just spent the last two hours watching the Happy Tree Friends slaughter each other and looking into purchasing some HTF buttons, because I love Lifty and Shifty. I wouldn’t recommend HTF for those who don’t approve of dismemberment (I mean you, Li) because you would probably have nightmares for life. It’s never fun to see a cute and cuddly little bunny have his arms ripped off. Or the cute devious little raccoons who get thrown through the meat grinder and made into sausages. The best character, who I’ve never actually seen die, is Flippy. Flippy the bear who has war flashbacks and goes on an insane killing spree. He is just as cool as Lifty and Shifty. Oh and of course there’s Lumpy, the idiotic moose who inadvertantly kills all his Hapy Tree Friends. The internet is being unkind to me today and not letting me accquire a picture of the stupid moose. Oh well.
 
So my new packing philosophy is turning out to be very productive. I never realized how much easier it was to pack when you aren’t wasting time organizing the contents of the box. Throwing it all in is SO much better. And it gets me home that much faster. I wish I didn’t hate packing so much and wait until the very last second. My mom is going to hate me when she drives up to Montreal and I have to do sme last minute packing of clothes and stuffed Garfields (I’d say stuffed animals but let’s face it here folks; I only own stuffed Garfields). Me thinks she will be PRETTY T.O’d. I think I’m going to wrap it up right around here because I need to get some more "packing" done. I also need to figure out what I’m taking home on Friday and if I will in fact go to work tomorrow. I probably should, since it will be my last day…yeah I’ll go for a bit. But not too long. I’ll leave at like…three or something. It’s a boring lame ass job anyway and I do nothing.
 
Today’s Random Vin Diesel fact: Vin Diesel has always been able to find Waldo, except for one time. He found himself stumped on the last page of Where’s Waldo Now?, not being able to find the Waldo without a shoe. He threw the book down and screamed, "This is BULLSHIT!" They’re all wearing shoes." He then proceeded to eat the book and exclaim, "IF I CAN’T FIND WALDO, THEN NO ONE CAN!" The book he ate belonged to a child that he had borrowed it from. The child began to cry and Vin ate him for good measure. The incident has since been refered to as Christmas.
 
11 days until Christmas
 
KING KONG IS OUT TODAY! WHOO HOO!!
Today’s Christmas Holiday Special: Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
 
And now for HTF photos!
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

