Mad World

OK I know it’s pretty much the same day, but that’s not what the little time tag is going to say when I post this. So anyway, let’s get down to business. You know what really grinds my gears? When tv shows/movies come out with soundtracks and they put songs on there, that weren’t even in the fucking show/movie! Well when this happens I go on some crazy mission to figure out which episode of the show/what scene in the movie, this alleged song is actually in. And when I can’t find it, it drives me CRAZY! I know, I know. I’m not normal. But why put a song on the soundtrack if it doesn’t even show up in the show/movie? Another thing that really drives me bonkers is when you spend special time putting Star Wars Lego figures together and then your sister breaks them! I spent so long building my Droid Tri-Fighter and my fucking sister just decided to throw it on the cement floor of our basement. Dumb whore. I was so pissed because now I have to put it back together. FUCK!
 
The only reason I decided to do this entry was because I was playing Minesweeper (a game I have NEVER won in my entire 19 years of existence) and I was reminded of how much I suck at the game. Matt tried to teach me once, but I didn’t really listen to what he was saying. I was too busy wishing I could win one freaking game of Minesweeper. So when I started thinking about Matt, I started to get all paranoid because I think he hates me now. It really wouldn’t come as any huge surprise to me, because it’s not like I haven’t given him reasons to hate me. Oh wait…I don’t think I really have. I’m just a paranoid freak who thinks every single one of my old Brockville friends hates me now. Seeing Jamie on Thursday really didn’t help my paranoia. Well…I don’t think ALL of them hate me. Just Matt and Jenna. Please don’t ask me why I think Jenna hates me. I just do. I get vibes. Also don’t ask me how you get vibes from MSN. I get vibes from everything. Anyway, that about sums up Trista’s midnight thoughts while getting her ass kicked by Minesweeper. Fuck I suck at this game.
 
PS: Jesse, KISS is awesome
PS: Jesse you’re a dickweed
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mad World

  1. Mendoza says:

    All your Brockville friends do hate you, including me.JokesWhich sister did it? Was it Paige? Beat her up. And I know you can get vibes from MSN, it\’s hard to explain however…And Minesweeper is retarded, whenever I played it I just randomly clicked squares I thought might be empty and won a few times. On easy settings though. Screw that game, the military uses metal detectors and shiiiat so we don\’t need to know how to play it.Solitaire on the other hand… is a great game. Some guy says he beat it in 37 seconds. Dunno how the fuck he pulled that off. Probably on 3 draw, it\’s faster that way if you\’re REALLY good and REALLY lucky. My best is 60 seconds on the dot.

  2. .Lauren. says:

    hey triz! i dont hate you :)and i dont know who the other person who posted here, but i just wanted to brag cuz i\’ve once beaten solitare in 52 seconds. one card draw too.

  3. jesse says:

    okay kids mine sweeper is all about the nubers they tell you how many mines are touching that block. god who doesn\’t know this. btw kiss can kiss my ass

Leave a Reply

