Peroxwhy?gen

I was in town last night, helping my stepdad christmas shop for my mom, and I saw Jamie Brown. I haven’t seen this kid in close to four years, but I recognized him as soon as I saw him. He’s cut his hair, so it’s not all long and womanly anymore, but he hasn’t changed. I wanted to go up to him and say hello, but I don’t exactly know the limit on approaching people after a period of time. To make that sound more sensical, I don’t know how long you can go without seeing someone, before it’s not ok to stop them in the mall and say hey. Plus I was keeping in mind that he hasn’t really been my biggest fan since I left Athens. Sources close to him tell me that he used to think I was a bitch. I don’t know if those sources are correct or not, but it sticks with me. So instead of saying hi, I avoided all eye contact with him and crossed over to the other side of the mall. If he didn’t think I was a bitch before, he certainly does now. That is, if he even knew it was me. If he didn’t, well then that’s cool. I don’t need that kind of drama in my life.
 
Jazon has just introduced me to Peroxwhygen, Jeff Hardy’s band. They are so weird and different from any other kind of music I’ve heard, that we had to make a new genre for them. Yeah they’re that unclassifiable. So their genre is: EXPERIMENTAL GOTECHMO. Gotechmo is a mix of goth, techno and emo. It sounds like they would suck major ass, but they’re not half bad. No, I’m not just saying that because I used to be in love with Jeff Hardy. They actually have OK music. It’s the kind of music you’d rather download then actually go out and spend money on, simply because their music is so different that there’s no guarantee that anyone would like it from the genre I have given it. I know if I heard that genre, I’d run from it. But give them ONE chance and if you don’t like them, at least you can walk away knowing what experimental gotechmo sounds like.
 
TWO DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS
Today’s random Vin Diesel Fact: Vin Diesel once walked down the street with a massive erection. There were no survivors.
Today’s Holiday X-Mas Special: We Wish You A Turtle Christmas
 
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Peroxwhy?gen

  1. Jason says:

    1st- Replace Diesel with Merkley and Vin with Jason and the same fact can apply…….everyone was laughin so damn hard they couldn\’t breath and all died.2nd- Pizza, i do not care, nor give a wit that you are one day old. For you taste good, even when you are cold.3nd- It\’s good to have you back in town.4nd- sorry this is so short, but Drew know lol

Leave a Reply

