Natural Spring Water

I love drinking water . It makes me feel do cleansed. I should be working right now, but I’m just too tired. Whoot! Baba O’Reily, my favourite song ever. My mom hates it. WTF is up with THAT? It’s the greatest song ever! Oh well. To each their own I suppose. Anyway, I watched Taxi Driver yesterday and I think it’s a neat movie. Hahahaha, neat. What a lame word to describe a movie. Maybe if I was six and lived in the fifties. Anyway, it’s a kick ass movie and I think Travis Bickle is really just the coolest character I’ve ever seen Robert DeNiro play. Of course I really haven’t seen him in much, but this movie was REALLY good. "Are you talkin to me? You talkin’ to ME?" It is SO good. And Harvey Keitel is in it, sans blue screen of death. He’s always so creepy whenever I see him. He has long hair and is a bit of a creep. Like in Monkey Trouble. He’s so gross in that movie. He’s actually quite clean and cool in Red Dragon though. Alright, so it’s just Taxi Driver and Monkey Trouble where he’s a HUGE creep.
 
AH! CHRIS PENN IS DEAD! I found that out last night and I was just like…WHAT!? he can’t be dead! I just saw him in Corky Romano! I JUST SAW HIM! Yes I am aware that Corky Romano is an old movie. But I mean…HE’S DEAD! POOR SEAN PENN!!! And poor everyone else who was really close with him. This is like Chris Farley, only not as extreme because I haven’t really followed Chris Penn’s carreer. AH! He was in Beethoven 2! THAT’S WHY HE LOOKED SO FAMILIAR IN CORKY ROMANO!!! FLOYD IS DEAD! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Alright I got a little carried away right there. Oh man! He was even in an episode of CSI:Miami! Holy shit! And now he’s dead! I’m sure this shock will pass. Unlike the shock of Jim Varney (a.k.a Ernest P. Worrel of the Ernest movies) dying like…seven years ago. Sorry it was only six years ago. But I just found out last year. I still can’t accept the fact that he’s dead. And Eddie Guerrero’s death is kind of a shock for me. How did he die? I can’t believe he’s dead. Man why do all the cool people die? Like John Candy and Chris Farley. Not saying that Eddie Guerrero was all that cool…but I mean…I used to love wrestling and he was always on it. I remember when he pushed Chyna too far and she kicked his ass. Good times. *sniffs* RIP Chris Penn. You will be missed.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

