I’m kind of a man…

I could make blog titles for WEEKS after all the funny shit that was said on Saturday/Sunday. I would like to thank Jazon for helping me remember what #3 looks like. I kept the group photo because he looked less…serial killer-ish. I’m impressed that he’s telling people no, that’s very nice of him. They were right; he IS a nice guy. And NO. I do not like him! It would be TOO awkward if I did. DRAMA! I just hope he doesn’t think I’m telling everyone that we did. I don’t want him to hate me or think I’m starved for attention or anything. DAMN! No, you know what? I don’t regret it. Not one bit. It happened. It’s done. We did not do it.
 
So I walked down to the Zellers plaza today, just to, ya know, see if Sparling was working. It was FREEZING cold and snowing and I ended up going there for nothing because the hot loser wasn’t even working. To make light of my wasted trip, I rented some movies from Jumbo. I went in for one and came out with six. Oh The Usual Suspects. Why did you have to be on VHS instead of DVD? Yeah I can’t think of anything else to say, so I’m just going to leave it off here. I am going to say one thing though: I"m watching Billy Madison. You know what that means Jenna? WHO’S GOT THA LIGHTA!!!! In fact…it’s at that scene right now! AHHHHHHHHHHHH! HE JUST SAID IT!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAH *falls on the ground laughing* Oh good times. I’d stay in Brockville if I could find an apartment. Maybe I’ll just go to Toronto and keep you company instead. Can we work with that? LOL JUST kidding. I was watching Anchorman today and I thought of #3 because he had no idea who Steve Carell was. And this is how that conversation went: "You just reminded me of Steve Carell." "Who’s that?" "Forty Year Old Virgin." "Did he play the main character?" "He’s Brick!" "Oh! Yeah I only know him as Brick."
 
K now I gotta go. I’m missing all the good stuff in Billy Madison.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m kind of a man…

  1. jesse says:

    it\’s to damb hor for a penguin.   come here mr. penguin….
     
    ah. is there anything better then billy madison or for that fact like the million other classic 90\’s comedy movies?
    (i\’m going to answer my own question if that cool with everyone)
    NO!!
     
    i think everyone should see as many of these movies as they can before they die. anyway i can\’t think of anything else to say so i will leave you with this…..
    NUDY MAGAZINE DAY…… IT\’S NUDY MAGAZINE DAY!!!!!

  2. Jason says:

    If it means anything, #3 knows that you\’re not saying that you did it.

  3. Genevieve says:

    yep, your coming to Toronto, it\’s been decided. Trista I\’d totally get an apartment with you, do you know how much fun that would be?!? hehheh — i think the funniest part of the night , relating to movies, was when american pie was on   "BLINK182…..BLINK182 AGAIN!!"
     
    -youcalled it ,when they were coming in, both times, BEFORE they showed up!!
    awsome
     
    We could do great things if we had an apartment together trista.How many people, would discover that you can google google… or that google, will post an i hate google site???

  4. Genevieve says:

    I thought it was …  "It\’s too hot out here for a penguin to be just walztin around… come here penguin.." Trista? you\’d know… friggin\’ movie guru

  5. Trista says:

    "It\’s too damn hot for a penguin to be just walkin around out here. I better take him back to the zoo"
    I wouldn\’t expect anyone but a huge nerd to know the whole correct line. I am a huge nerd. SO that\’s the right line.

Leave a Reply

