No I will not make out with you

You know what really grinds my gears? Guys who JUST DON’T GET IT! Maybe I give guys a little more credit than they deserve, but I’m pretty sure that any guy with a brain can tell when a girl is subtly telling him to piss off. When you don’t talk to someone AT all for a week after they tell you they’ll talk to you, or when they won’t give you their phone number. OR when they tell you that they don’t want to hang out? Guys, please, let me know if you would pick up on that nice little way of me telling you I don’t want to deal with you at this moment. Would you get that? Jesse gets it. And he says he’s too cool for Billie Jean. So this guy should get it. I am not that lucky. I will take a bit of the responsibility…you know for telling him as a joke that I liked him. I just didn’t think it would get so out of hang. This is JUST like grade ten with Matt. I didn’t like him (because I had a thing for my ex) but when he asked me out, I said yes. Now…I’m not going out with this guy, so it’s not that bad. But it’s getting on my nerves a little bit. I may just have to email him and be like: Ummmmm…………..NO! My interests never left Jordan. Which reminds me that my movies are late. Shit. Oh well. There’s always tomorrow! Plus I have to buy Saw2 tomorrow so Jenna and I can watch it. I bought you the last marshmallow heart on Wal Mart Jenna. But I might accidentally eat it. If you can call inhaling the yummy goodness of marshmallow hearts an accident. Ha ha, no I’m kidding. I won’t eat it. But if you get a stuffed flower from the superstore instead of the heart…don’t be too heartbroken. Or surprised. Oh what the fuck is this shit? I HAVE TO FILL OUT A FORM FOR A HOCKEY CARD!? I DON’T WANT TO BE A GOODLIFE HOCKEY CARD!!! WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON!!! Maybe this is a cruel joke? *gets handed a hockey card form* What the shit? They are totally serious. GOODLIFE DOESN’T EVEN HAVE HOCKEY! Oh wait…it’s like a secret mind control sheet. They want to know all about us. Our talents and sh…stuff. Well Goodlife company, you can take your "hockey card" and shove it.
 
I hate Valentine’s Day!
 
ps. Jesse rocked hole #2 at the Putting Edge. It only took him ten strokes to get the ball in the hole.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No I will not make out with you

  1. jesse says:

    okay first off yes you are giving guys to much credit…….well this guy anyway.  and second of all. I WANT A TRISTA PLAYING CARD. and if it\’s cool with you i\’d like to put it in my spokes (of my new bike) so it make a motor sound. no wait…… i want 2 cause i need to frame one and put it on my wall so i can save it till it\’s worth a butt load of money. ohhh and i want to see saw 2 cause i still havent and i could use  a good laugh. 
     
     
    ps. i was trying to win btw thats why we played that second game and i lost by like over 30 freakin points.  and apparently my fav word is fuck cause i said it alot near all those little kids.  but i have to have won cause i had so many shots that should have gone in but just jumped over the whole.. btw glow in the dark mini put is fun.
     
     
    Jesssssssssse. aka. the guy, aka. the hotness (only to some), aka. the loneranger, aka. fello valentins hater.

  2. Ashley says:

    telling a guy you like them when you dont is always a bad move. lol. you end up with  a stalker, and then when you tell them you don\’t like them, they shoot you cuz you lied…uuum…or at least thats how it works in the movies.
    i dropped my pizza pop on the floor… TWICE. so i just ate the cheese and thre the rest out. I\’m my own hero.

  3. Genevieve says:

    OK!!! this is the third time I\’ve tried to post a comment!! If it makes it , it will be a miracle…. "Thankyou for the marshamellow heart 🙂 it was awsome, did you liek the lemon turnover?\’Now that\’s all i\’m writing because I\’ve already written three times as much and it was just errased… so there!

  4. Trista says:

    Well if it\’s consolation Jenna, your comment actually showed up this time.

  5. Genevieve says:

    Does that mean you didn\’t like the lemon turnover? :\'(
     

Leave a Reply

