I hate our favourite movie

But I sure do have a soft spot for blink 182. They can do no wrong…except break up, which they’ve already done. SHIT! Oh well. I’ll get over it. Not like the death of Chris Farley, which I will NEVER get over. Uh…yeah and it’s not like blink 182 is dead. Not the band members anyway. Tom is alive and making new music with his band Angels and Airwaves. They aren’t that bad really. Chris sent me one of their songs. But what did I really come here for? Fuck if I remember. I WANT MY SCARF! I left it somewhere on the weekend (I know exacty where too) along with my black tanktop that is about six years old. It’s about time I got a new one anyway. But I just love it. So comfy. And it makes me look smaller chest wise than I actually am. And that makes me happy because I have WAY too much up top. Argue with me all you want people (actually please don’t) but I don’t like my chest. It’s just…annoyingly large and in the way. But it’s a catch 22 thing. If they weren’t, I doubt guys would ever really notice me. I have other nice features, but that’s not what people see when they look at me. I just know it. Oh I’m being dramatic. Shut up Trista! I love #1.
 
Oh my God what a weekend I had. I’m not going to bore anyone with the details (mainly because I sort if can’t remember them at all) but there was a hot tub, vodka and blink 182. And then I ruined EVERYTHING by throwing up. But at least I was good about it and threw up in the toilet, instead of on the floor or something. Even still, I just know it will never happen. I fucked it all up. SON OF A BITCH! *takes a deep breath* It’s alright. It’s OK. I’ll get over this. And YES. I did want another notch on my belt. Because I am kind of a man and sex means absolutely nothing to me. No wait. That makes me a whore, not a man. But you know what? It’s been so long that I just don’t care anymore. I need to have sex or I will die. It’s pretty much as simple as that. I don’t care how many notches I have. As long as I stay clean. WOW. I really am a whore. Stupid sex being awesome.
 
ps. I loved the lemon turnover Jenna. I ate it right in front of you didn’t I? I love lemon and pastry. One of the reasons my chest is so large.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I hate our favourite movie

  1. Trista says:

    Ick! No one comment on this crappo annoyingness that I have posted. I\’d delete it if it hadn\’t taken me so long to write.

  2. jesse says:

    i don\’t like the dentist either

Leave a Reply

