Donald Trump wants his blue blazer black

I’ve done nothing but listen to blink 182 today. Oh no wait. I watched the DVD of their videos and then watched some Dead Like Me. I am in serious need of a social life. Everyday, my sister keeps asking me if I have a boyfriend and everyday I laugh because I haven’t left the house in three days. Not to say that it wouldn’t be nice to have someone.  But I think I can manage without one for now. So this entry will have absolutely nothing to do with Friends of course, because there isn’t much to say about it and not really anyone would get the obscure references except The Lauren because she is The Friends Goddess. You know what? I really think I need to get out of the house more and watch a lot less tv and movies. I need to start taking care of myself and listening to more music and write more substantial things. No more of this gross love story bullshit. Don’t write things you don’t have Trista you douche bag. Besides, nothing is EVER how it is in my stories. Those stories are CRAPPOLA. Now stories about serial killers…those are good shit. Stories about real problems. Those kinds of stories make the best books. Or books about worlds that don’t exist. Worlds where the reader’s wishes might possibly come true, if they actually existed. Worlds that I wish I could live in, instead of where I live now. Meh. That’s what Ottawa is for. Whoot! Ottawa!
 
I’m going to link to my other blog. My other…darker blog. It has some pretty weird shit and all the entry titles are actually song titles. Cudos to anyone who can tell me what they all are. Maybe I’ll give you ten bucks or something. I just remembered that I told Jazon I’d pay for his weird lip tattoo if I got my job at Staples. So I hope I get it, just so I can watch someone get a tattoo on their lip. COME ON STAPLES DON’T FAIL ME NOW! I really want this Staples job. Maybe so I have an excuse to leave the house all the time. Or maybe so I can stop being such a loser and actually make some money. OR so I can have a real job. I don’t think being a stripper bynight qualifies. Oops. I mean…no. I’m really not a Prescott stripper. Ick. But I’m sick of sitting on my ass and waiting for things to happen for me. I need to get out there and MAKE them happen. And I need to stop dreaming that Jordan is Tom DeLonge from blink 182. Because that’s just weird. Although now that I think about it…I can kind of see it. WOAH!
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Donald Trump wants his blue blazer black

  1. Trista says:

    Ah! I forgot the link. Holy fuck I am stupid
     

    http://thatshowirolll.blogdrive.com <—- check it out if you want

  2. Jason says:

    So, here i sit, broken heartedprocrastinating from studying for my medical midterm…something that I know i really really should/need to do, but i just can\’t.  Whenever i do tho, it will be my 1st time which prob isn\’t the greatest.
     
    If theres one thing that i\’ve learned its that if you make plans to go home and study….you get a fire call and it messes you up.
     
     
    So thanks for givin me another excuse to do dick-all.
     
    However, i now present the Merkley rebuttal:1-Hoot Conor payin for my lip tatt
    2-Stripper by night…glory hole girl by day?   Here\’s hoping!

  3. jesse says:

    if someone is getting a lip tatto i gets ta watch or else there will he heck to pay!… heck i tells ya.
     
    ps. yeah i don\’t like the dentist either.

  4. .Lauren. says:

    i\’ve been writing silly love stories lately as well.. but i think that has something to do with The Josh
     
    maybe getting out of the house is a good idea.. and maybe when you leave you house you should come to The Lauren\’s house so we can watch The Friends. OR go to The Staples so you can get The Job working with The Me!
     
     
    🙂
     
    peace out BF, much love etc…
     
    Lauren

  5. Genevieve says:

    Go get \’em Trista! Before the hot tub is gone!

Leave a Reply

