HA HA HA GAY

I’ve had to face some hard truths tonight Billy. Oops. Again, wrong entry. I don’t mean to complain a lot, so think of this as a bit of..bewilderment on my part. I suppose it could be, since I don’t understand the workings of my brain. Yesterday it wants that and today it wants this. There must be some hidden code I need to decipher in order to allow myself to like a guy AFTER I start making efforts to get him. Because you see now that I am actually trying for #1, I am slowly starting to not like him. I found out last night (Thanks to an inside source I suppose) that he listens to country. COUNTRY. Honestly what is the deal with that? But then again, I am in no position to complain. I just watched Coyote Ugly and sang a long with the songs. So does that really make me any better? No probably not. Doesn’t mean I’m not going to try and call him today and see if he wants to do something tomorrow. If he says no, then it really isn’t the end of the world. It’s just #1. And he really isn’t the only guy in the world. New haircolour really brings out the best in me. Especially when that colour is red. I was born to be a redhead, that’s for sure. But instead I was born with a really stupid head of blonde hair. So what was I saying? Oh yes. How come my feelings are starting to go away? Am I really that much of a guy that I can’t even hold interest in someone long enough to pursue them? AH!
 
In other news, I did a lot of dancing today and I feel good about myself. My glasses are ready for pick up tomorrow and I am SO excited to get them. Which reminds me that I have to call him and see if he’s working. Then I can just convieniently hand his shirt over the counter. I think I want to spend some public time with him before I go showing up at his door step. AND! Jenna has my mp3 player so I’ll have to find a way to see her tomorrow to get it back. And my lip gloss and labello lip balm. that stuff is the shit. So let’s email her right now shall we, since she has resolved to spend less time on MSN. ARG! I’m just done with boys. No more searching or being loveseick over #1. I AM DONE WITH YOU #1. Well as soon as I get my scarf back, that is.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to HA HA HA GAY

  1. Jason says:

    I LOVE REDHEADS!!
     
    ESPECIALLY ONES NAMED LINDSAY LOHAN
     
    THAT AREN\’T SO ANOREXIC THEY\’RE PRACTICALLY TRANSPARENT

  2. Genevieve says:

    Trista has weirdest and the best sogs on your mp3 player, .. yes i will confess, the curiosity got the better of me. I wondered what she listened to when she walked around Brockville.
    My top 5 favorites were :
     
    -Backdoor lover – from the josie and thet  Pussycats album
    -"i know this song is by mozart" <–as trista labelled it herself
    -super mario world techno remix
    -the "Hook"  Insrumental soundtrack
    -and some  song by o-town  I think
     
    Trista your too awsome.

  3. jesse says:

    first off i think i heard about a lindsay lohan boob slip recently havent seen pics yet but my hopes are faily high. anways back to the less important stuff.. the counrty music isn\’t a huge the the kristen (american girl) listen to country and country alone.. the trista probably knows my hated of the crap and it just made for fun talks about music and stuff. plus tons of the jesses friends listen to it.. you learn to block shit out of your ears.. don\’t  let that stop you.. but if your feeling have what ever they have done then…….. (trailing off cause i can\’t really give good advice about this kinda thing)
     
    ps.  i\’m going to check collegehumor.com they should have pics of linsay\’s boob if there are any
     

Leave a Reply

