That’s why I’m so sad all the time.

Thrice is such a good band. I don’t know what I would do without music. Probably die. I would really like to figure out how to get some sweet shit songs on this blog. Hmm…I wonder if this insert audio button will allow me to do such a thing? No. I need to upgrade which probably equals money. Fuck that. STOP THIS CRUEL GAME AND JUST LET ME PUT MUSIC ON MY SITE!

I went to the movies last night with Jesse and saw Date Movie (best part is the cat on the toilet).

That was all I really felt like documenting, aside from the fact that I almost choked on a Junior Mint. Those little bitches are dangerous. I got this totally awesome hat from Sears for three bucks that I think is quite awesome, if not horribly ugly. OK so what did I really come here to talk about? Nothing really.  I’m just REALLY bored sitting around in my Sears hat, thinking. Not about anything really special. Just…nothing. Stories I should be working on, a guy I should be trying to hook up with, places I would rather be on a Friday night than here. Nothing special. Oh and I’m thinking about a hat I tried on in West 49 that I’m in love with and wish I had bought. But I have no money so I am hatless. This three dollar Sears hat doesn’t count. It’s no where near as awesome as the West 49 hat. GOD I’M BORED! *looks at hands* I need to paint my nails again! This is my friday night. Sad. No wonder I am still single! I’m not out there working it! Bah I don’t want to work it for just ANY guy. I have one in mind . AJ and Jenna know who I’m talking about. I’m not going to tell anyone else because these things have a way of getting out of hand. Like the thing with #1. That got so out of hand that I stopped liking him. Doesn’t mean I don’t still want him. Because I do. And I will be needing that scarf  before I leave for Ottawa. But this new guy is…different. I’m not so overwhelmed by my attraction to him that I become a huge retard. And I’m not always thinking about doing him. Fuck this is weird. I haven’t had a real crush on a guy in a while. Not since…the guy before. I want to keep this one underwraps though, so I don’t get my hopes up. I can’t have this getting out! The two people that I’ve told have thought it was the greatest thing I’ve ever said.

ENOUGH! I am not going to talk about this anymore. I am going off to figure out how to get music on this website. If other people can do it, so can I!

ps. The title is from a dream I had and Chris Rees said "I don’t have any girlfriends. That’s why I’m so sad all the time." It was totally the most emo thing I’ve ever heard him say, fiction or reality. It was so funny too. He got all choked up when he said it. I’m actually not sad all the time. I promise.

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to That’s why I’m so sad all the time.

  1. jesse says:

    i like comedy!!!!
     
    awe.. he looks like a little rory calhoon (not sure how to spell that) .. (the other rabbits stand up.  oh my god…. i think these rabbits have seen the simpsons..
     
     
    that was the songle most amazing thing ever
     

  2. Genevieve says:

    I wish your dream was real Trista. I always wanted a forest in my backyard and a party on my front lawn. Not so much chris rees on my front lawn, but I think a party on my front lawn would be neat. Especially since my front lawn is  a 3 by 8 foot patch of grass and a sidewalk. — giggles— It would be funnier to watch other people try to make a party of it.. They\’d probably just stand in a line and drink canned beer like  on King of the Hill.  

  3. Jason says:

    Jenna, can I come to your sidewalk party?  I like to stand around…and drink so it seems only fitting that add a touch of Merkley to the festivities.
     
    And now to Triz1-I have music on my space.  I\’ll let you in on my secret later.
    2- I SAY GO FOR IT because THAT WOULD ROCK!
    3- I\’m thinkin maybe we should go out next Sat.  I wanna see who\’s all down for March Break/the strike so I\’ll let you know.  If there was only a place in town were we could pre-drink.
     

  4. Matthew says:

    Jonny: "DUDDE, I HAVE A HUGE BEARD NOW!!"
    Matt: "Totally sexy, gangstarrrz.  The dirtbag look is hella kickin now-a-days!"
    Jonny: "Ya man… I basically shower in my own urine now."
    Matt: " …   …I am so drunk."
     
    0101001101011…

Leave a Reply

