Bang Bang

The soundtrack for this movie, is definitely video game music. Mostly Mario 64, but I’m sure it would work just as well for Playstation. Which is what I should do tomorrow. Play video games and waste my life. Maybe I’ll make some bracelets and find a place to sell them. I make pretty cool ones too. Darn you Kismet for being so much cooler than me. HEY! maybe I’ll go down there and ask if they’re hiring or something. I would LOVE to work in a bead store. I could just sit around and actually get paid to make bracelets. Now that would be a sweet job. Or working at Nucomm. Sure I hear terrible things about that place, but it’s ten bucks and hour forty hours a week. And I could sit around making bracelets. WOAH! Vinny’s GIRLFRIEND’S sister works there. HOORAY FOR VINNY! I’ve known this kid my whole life and this is the first time he’s shown interest in a real girl. So this is cool. Now maybe every grown up who’s known vinny and I will stop saying that we’ll get married. That’s wrong cuz he’s like my brother.
 
He just sent me this website, that I think should be checked out. It’s this guy’s Chemistry exam that he fucked up. You are bound to find something in this test funny. Pay attention to the bottom left corners on each page. They tell a story. http://allthatisman.bravehost.com/orgo/page01.htm
 
Now that I have that out of the way, I think I should say that I’m going to write a story about Conor and AJ. I wonder what crazy mishaps they can get themselves into, in the span of a notebook. I do know, however, that there will be a reoccurring character named Jeanvive who has a boyfriend who spends the majority of the story stuck on Vancouver Island. And The Juggernaut Bitch! will be in it a lot. Vinny just sent me this funny video about Juggernaut from X Men, so I’ll post the link to that too if you want to understand why The Juggernaut Bitch! will be around a lot. Conor is on a mission. I just haven’t decided what that mission is yet. Damn. AJ, a little help here?
 
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bang Bang

  1. Mendoza says:

    Yes! Finally all those damn people will shut up about us getting married.

  2. jesse says:

    hey trizdot.   alrough i would normally be like dawg you gone mad ill over if youse thinkin about chillin all day crankin on that there ps2…. today i understand cause i;ve been sittin playing for the last 2 days so i\’ll be more like….. awe dawg made idea…. what game you plan on hittin up.. then you\’d say something like donkey kong and i\’d be like….. sick homes that game is mad wack…. and that basically how it would end….
     
    umm.. i forgot what else i was going to say so i am going to reread it and see what i missed……
     
    oh yeah… wtf trista.. i feel lift out i thought i had made fun of you for like everything…. so here it goes…. awe someday you an vinny will get married and live happily ever after….. sory vinny i\’m sure i havent met you but it probably cause trista is a jerk.. but i cant say much now cause she can read this….  anyways.. ummm..  oh yeah someone take me to bc please.. anyone…
     
    oh and if this didn\’t make much sense.. well then you know it was indeed from me
     

  3. Jason says:

    1) I believe you mean Manny
    2) Little C-Dot\’s growin up fast too, in fact, I have it on good word that he has a little Crush….and i have evidence that his Crush is a looker!
    3) Together we\’ll find a mission for us.  I mean really, is there anything we can\’t do…well maybe be like James Bond and bust a drug smuggling business with a bunch of wrestlers…but we\’ll leave that to the professionals…and Vince McMahon

Leave a Reply

