Start Wearing Purple

I hate when I lose the cloth that cleans my glasses. These glasses are SO dirty that I think I might go blind. I have a simple solution to that! *runs upstairs to grab the purple glasses* Oh never mind. Here’s the cloth. It was in the backpack I haven’t looked in since I was at rez last. And oh look. A bottle of Vodka! And one more Twisted. Well now I want to drink. But since this strike has driven everyone away, there’s not really a lot of people to party with.
 
Enough about partying. I was looking at one of my serial killer books and the title of the book threw me off. It’s called "Evil Serial Killers." Now…isn’t that sort of redundant? I mean, you may as well just call it "Serial Killers" because to put anything before that term is useless. Are there really any other kinds of serial killers? The whole act of killing more than three people seems fairly evil to me. The public knows they’re evil, monsterous, crazy, disturbed, inhuman…so many aweful adjectives. It’s not as if serial killers are peppy and ditzy. That’s weird to think about actually.
"I killed him because he said that puppies die." I mean, they don’t kill over shit like that. Even if they are crazy, they’re smart. They won’t kill someone because they tell them puppies die and unicorns aren’t real. I hope they don’t anyway. This book is coming along so slow because I’m doing all this research before I actually start writing it. Why do I have to be such a studious writer? Oh right because I don’t want to be ridiculed by people for not knowing what I’m talking about. I want my books to actually be appreciated and liked. Not like critics like anything in their lives, but it would be nice if they weren’t horrible to my books.
 
OH MY GOD THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER! It’s called Start Wearing Purple and it’s on this Warped Tour ’05 album I bought a while back. I suggest you go download it if you like weird songs sung in weird voices by a guy named Gogol Bordello. So download it. I need to go lie down because my head is killing me. Are headaches contagious? no, they aren’t sneezes.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Start Wearing Purple

  1. .Lauren. says:

    im pretty sure im not evil
    even though i did kill that room full of kindergarteners
    that doent make me evil
     
    p.s
     
    trista is like breathing
    you just gotta suck her in and blow her out
     
    😉
     

  2. Matthew says:

    warped tour \’03 was the best.  NO DOUBT IN MY MIND!!
     
    yah..

  3. Trista says:

    Yeah, I was there, so I know it was awesome. And guess who I talked to today matt? Yeah that\’s right. I think all went well.
     
    Lauren what? I know you aren\’t evil. You\’re pretty and awesome. I am SO freakin sorry I didn\’t get into town today. My mom\’s car blew up. Which totally sucks. I promise to get it to you as soon as I can. ❤

  4. Jason says:

    Con, The Merkley Rebuttal to prove that you dont need to do research to write a book:VINCE MCMAHON IS HAVING A BOOK WRITTEN…TO BE SOLD I\’M SURE ABOUT HIM AS SOMEONE LIKE JAMES BOND WHO TEAMS UP WITH HIS WRESTLERS (also James Bond like I\’m sure) TO STOP A INTERNATIONAL DRUG SMUGGLING OPERATION.   What kind of research do you thing he did?!  NOTHING! NOT ONCE DID HE EVER COME CLOSE TO EVEN MILDLY PARTICIPATING IN A DRUG BUST EVER!
     
    EVER!
     
     

  5. jesse says:

    (puts hand up)    umm… just a question… thses people that are going to rip your book….. ummm.. unless they are cerial killers themselves… wtf do they know.. i\’ll personally go and bitch slap everyone of them… even if it means i have to fly to cool places like say ….. ( um.. i can\’t think of a cool place critics come from so just pick one yourself).  oh i went to warp tour.. umm i sec i have to go check my ticket stub.. 04 and it was pretty awesome even though it rained all day.. but i must say that 03 was better..   okay that all i have to say.. other then this….      YES jungle gyms at school are dangerious.. but we need them that way to thin out the herd..

  6. Genevieve says:

    unicornes aren\’t real ?    :\'(   ….sniff

Leave a Reply

