Ladybugs

Well I would first like to point out that I have a little gathering of ladybugs on my mouse pad. One of them is really paranoid and poised to fly away. And it keeps rearing up and flairing its front two legs. What the hell man? I think I will call him Rory Calhoun. That episode was on tonight Jesse. I thought of you and laughed outloud. Alright ladybugs, settle down! You’re making a mess! Alright that’s it! Party’s over boys. Get out of here!
 
Now that my guests have left the mousepad area, I can go on with what I came here to say. But now that I wasted all that time worrying about the ladybugs, I forget what it was. Fuck off memory, I haven’t smoked that much pot lately. Just a joint here and there I swear, so you better remember why you came here to blog you homo. Speaking of me being a homo, I didn’t even copy these awesome pictures that I wanted. I copied all the ones BUT those ones. I need to stop drinking and smoking pot. Not like I do it anywhere as often as some of the people at rez, but it’s definitely out of the ordinary for me. Bah. It’s fun so fuck quitting.
 
Alright if this posts under the April 11 date, then you should all know that it is now April 12 and Jeanvieve and I have a fun filled Friday on tap. Neither one of us could sleep after we planned it out last night. And for excellent reason. Honestly, there is so much hype around it that nothing is going to stop this Friday from happening. Not even the missing sixtey dollars from my bank account. Don’t get me wrong, I am UBER pissed off about this. I went into the bank, cursing and swearing up a storm and probably freaked out the little old lady who was trying to help me. But I don’t care. I was SO pissed! But I just need to take a deep breath and think about friday. Phew. Alright I am calm again. And I’m wearing a t-shirt that says "Ponies are Pretty" which they so aren’t. Genna thought it said Ponies are gay, which would make the shirt even cooler than it already is, but I love this shirt because it is SO gay that it makes it cool. Even if it’s all written in pink and has a smiling pony on it. I would like to point out, for the record, that A) This shirt was given to me and B) PONIES ARE INDEED GAY! I’m meeting Genna at 5:30 so we can print pictures off and I think I want them in a photo album. That would just be too cool.
 
I think I’m going to cut it off here because my shit is in the car and mom left the window down. I JUST DON’T TRUST THE PEOPLE IN BROCKVILLE! I’m going to go nap in the car and then have a shower, cuz my hair is greasy. Maybe I’ll just wash my hair, since I’m wearing a skirt today, there can be NO mishaps with the handicapped shower at GoodLife today. Although today has been rather unfortunate, what with my money missing and all.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ladybugs

  1. jesse says:

    RORY CALHOUN!!!!!!!  i am so getting some pet and i am naming it that.. even if it\’s just a pet rock..  i think it might be a pet rock.. i\’m so cool!.. jk i wish..

Leave a Reply

