FINNEY! Dammit!

I’m very disappointed in myself. One reason would be for writing about tulips. Another would be for forgetting Brendan Finney’s name. THIRD WATCH IS MY FAVOURITE SHOW AND I CAN’T EVEN REMEMBER FINNEY! DAMMIT! I’m over it.
 
I have not had a decent moment to myself since I started working. It could be that I’m very stressed about the time in my day. Before, when I was just lazy and sat around the house, the day seemed like it would never end. But now that I work, I am suddenly aware of just how many hours are in the day and I am compelled to make the most of each one of them. Of course sleeping in unil eleven isn’t really the greatest way to capitalize on your free time. Matt has the right idea by getting up at the earliest possible moment he can. Of course I don’t really appreciate his annoying need to spread his morning attitude with me; especially after I only went to bed three hours before. I respect that guy for not being a complete bitch in the morning. Some people I know just aren’t meant to be awake in the morning. Me on the other hand, I’m brighter than the sun in the morining…well if the sun is smothered by thick black clouds maybe. I pick and choose when I’m a morning person. Unfortunately, those mornings are usually spent alone writing and chilling to some sweet music. So no one ever believes me when I say I’m a morning person. But what I really came here to write about is my free time. I like having friends that get me. My friends all understand when it’s time to take a break from each other. I know I’ve said it many times before, but I love having friends who don’t need to see me 24/7. I love that I can put a friendship on hold while I’m trying to work on a book or just sort myself out, since I need to rediscover myself every few months, and then come back to it when I’m ready. LI! YOU ARE MY SHELF FRIEND HERO! There’s no one better than Li and I’ll stand by that conviction. Can’t wait til I’m in Ottawa with you! Jesse, you are just my hero for helping me out of hard times in my life. We are going to torment Richard to no end and I don’t know this Elaina girl, but I have a feeling she’s not safe from us either. MUAHAHAHAHA! This is gonna be sweet. And Ottawa is what keeps me sitting in my cubicle for seven hours a night through the week, and eight hours on Saturdays. If I didn’t have Ottawa to save my sanity, I’d just eat a steady diet of government cheese and live in a van down by the river. I could be Trista Foley and channel the spirit of Chris Farley. I bet that would be a bit weird; a 130 pound girl flailing and acting like the 300 pound comedy legend that is Chris Farley. Who would be my David Spade?
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

