Jake the Snake…WHAT?!

Alright so on Saturday I took a little trip to the Memorial Centre with Brockville’s Finest (AJ, B TTP in the Dub), Matt and Sheppard. Why would we go to the Memorial Centre on a Saturday night? Oh well obviously because Jake the Snake was visiting town, wrestling. Sounds like it will be all fun and good right? Well no. Not in the slightest, because he was fucking drunk out of his crazy old mind. He spent 3/4 of the match on his back, because he was too drunk to stand. So it was a bit of a let down. Highlight of the match? Oh definitely when he threw his opponent into the turnbuckle and fell right over. Oh it was quite a night. Then after he won the match through a pity fall on his opponent’s behalf, he almost crushed his snake about four times. Then he just dropped (almost crushing his snake in the process) and rolled out of the ring. He passed out in the back of the memorial centre, then got up and passed out in his truck. It’s a sad, sad day. I think I’m going to have a hot dog…and watch Trailer Park Boys. No. No hot dogs for Trista.
 
It’s my birthday in five days and I hope I can spend it with Lauren. I obviously want to spend it with everyone, but Lauren the most because I miss her. We had so much fun on my birthday last year and I hope to god that there’s a fair in town this year again. But let’s not have a witness statement this year, eh? No drunk fights in front of Pizza Pizza. Oh Lauren, I hope I see you this year for my big 2-0 birthday. And Jesse, try not to get a nosebleed this year alright? AJ, the B TTP in the Dub, screw the firefighter party and hang out with me on my birthday! It will be an S free occasion of course! Alright I think I’ve said all I can think of right now. I’m going to go for a walk around town, watch the Atreyu DVD, plan my wedding to Alex Varkatzas and buy some lunch. What a day I have ahead of me
                                                           FIVE DAYS
 
PS. I’m watching the Atreyu DVD right now and WOW Alex looks good when he sings.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jake the Snake…WHAT?!

  1. .Lauren. says:

    can i get a WHOOO for S free parties
    and trista
    and mars bars
    and student of the week!! BITCHES!
    and birthdays spent at fairs
    and bad henna tatoos
    and scary carnies who give us REALLY long rides on ferris wheels (or whatever i forget what they are called)
    and clone high on DVD
    and how much i love you (which is so much)
     
    — the one and only
    Lauren! 😀

  2. .Lauren. says:

    can i get a WHOOO for S free parties
    and trista
    and mars bars
    and student of the week!! BITCHES!
    and birthdays spent at fairs
    and bad henna tatoos
    and scary carnies who give us REALLY long rides on ferris wheels (or whatever i forget what they are called)
    and clone high on DVD
    and how much i love you (which is so much)
     
    — the one and only
    Lauren! 😀

Leave a Reply

