You are a sexy specimen

This title is directed at EVERYONE! EVERYONE IS SEXY!
 
So now that I have that out of the way, I would actually like to say that I first used the term "sexy specimen" to describe Garrett Hedlund, known for his role as Jack Mercer in Four Brothers and my future husband. That’s really all I have to say on the subject of sexy specimens.
 
My birthday was actually pretty cool. I started the celebration a bit early by going out with some of the guys and of course, the B TTP in the DUB. I think I overdid it a bit because when I woke up on my birthday I too hung over to do anything but throw up and sleep. Which is what I did until 4:30 in the afternoon. But by seven, I had prettied myself up as much as I could and went out for dinner with Lauren (who still owes me a Mars Bar lol), Jesse and Jason. Our waiter was an asshole, the cake was GIANT and gross, just like Jason’s Ricard’s, and I could only have nachos. But then Jesse, Lauren and I decided to go play glow in the dark mini put at the last minute. We had tons of fun and I even won the game. So all in all it was a good birthday, friend wise. Family wise it really licked balls, but you can’t choose your family.
 
Work has really taken up a lot of my time, and now that I’ve started writing again I just don’t leave the house. I am a recluse! YES! Soon I will be on my own and reclused like Johnny Depp in Secret Window…only without the second personality and dog killing. But I will definitely have a tattered robe. This is why I’m not getting married…oh wait. I just said I was marrying Garrett Hedlund. Fuck and I’m marrying the singer from Atreyu! What’s a hermit writer with two loves to do?
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You are a sexy specimen

  1. Randy says:

    stupid MSN…u better like this comment…i had to sign in to leave it. wow go trista…the 1 of a kind nerd living as a hermit with her tattered robe and singing husband….that sounds like a reality show of some kind. How can u be a hermit and be married to a famous guy…do u just not leave the house while hes out partying it up and travelling the world. I\’m a big fan of the Sexy Specimen title…u should copyright it

  2. jesse says:

    i\’d just like to say.. atleast i got less then 100 in mini put this time..  and the fact that there was no mars bar made it so much better.. that was so freakin funny..  and your 2 loves problem has a solution.. one of then is gay.. i saw the movie 4 brothers…..  okay i just looked up at the tv and i forgot what i was going to say..    shit i can\’t think of it anymore.. so i guess i\’ll just slink away now..

Leave a Reply

