There’s a growth in my neck

Yes that is correct, I am ill. I think I have a growth or something in my throat. Or it could just be swollen glands. Whatever the case, I haven’t been able to eat solid foods for four days. I went into work on Monday and had to leave because I was seeing red dots and slurring my words on the phone. Because of my shitty immune system, I lost the two hundred dollar perfect attendance incentive. I am very unimpressed with my body right now. Especially since I am in the process of losing even more weight. WILL THERE EVER BE A DAY WHEN I CAN FIT INTO MY GODDAMN CLOTHES WITHOUT HAVING TO CINCH THEM?! That last line was for the pleasure of Jesse, Lauren and anyone else who’s seen the Gap Girl sketch on SNL. I don’t have much else to say on the subject really. I just thought I’d post a little update since I’ve found a computer that actually supports this new shit that MSN has done with its Spaces. I don’t like it.
 
I’m sorry I wasted your time with this entry. I was just extremely bored and sick. SORRY!!!
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to There’s a growth in my neck

  1. .Lauren. says:

    Trista.
    i love you. get well soon. dont sweat the small stuff. etc.
    i really hope you\’re not actually just sick and just have a mild case of oh, i dont know, missing-lauren-itis (in which case we should def hang out this weekend, SLEEPOVER)
    PLEASE DONT DIE!
    p.s thanks for the shout out

  2. jesse says:

    AAHHHHHHH!!!! 
    YOU CAN"T DIE!!!!!
    red dots? are you sure you just didn\’t take acid..
    get better. have some good time…
    ps. solid foods are my fav.
    pps. i am going to call you very soon.. and you better be chipper..

  3. Ashley says:

    Its ok. its the BLACK spots you gotta worry about! YAr har har har. er haw haw haw… er hehehe. There, thats more like my laugh.  not so pirate. I have had your shirt that you punked from your mom, and i meant to give it to you at my pirate party, but you didn;t come and now it is packed away in a box somewhere. i belive its in this one, beside me… since i packed it yesterday. ANYWAY, dont let me forget to give it to you.
    anyway,  if you have mono…um… that friggen blows, but like i guess your stuck with it eh? hopefully its not, and you just have some sort of infection that will go away in a few.
    lol sluring your words… and your job is ALL about your talking. hahaha, i bet your customers thought you were drunk! that would be sweet if it was true.

Leave a Reply

