And I thought I’d left high school behind.

Seriously? Seriously?! What compells people to start the shit that they do? I just don’t quite understand the allure of gossip and rumours. It doesn’t make much sense to me. I’m not going to sit here and try to convince anyone that I haven’t been involved in the whole spread of gossip. Sometimes I do let things I hear get the best of me. But I’ve learned my lesson. After having one to many a bad thing said about me behind my back, AND just plain being a bitch to one of my best friends in high school, I’ve realized that it doesn’t just affect the person it’s about. It’s on every single person who passes it on.

No I’m not just saying this because the most recent story being told about me is particularly disgusting. No, I’m not just saying this because rumour has it that I attacked some girl at a party because she was "stealing my man" from me. Hmm…last time I checked, Man Pizza wasn’t my man. In fact, last time I checked, I wouldn’t touch Man Pizza with a hundred foot pole. Yeah last time I checked, I wasn’t in a big hurry to contract VD. So please stop telling people that "this crazy bitch named Trista is totally telling people that we’re dating." I can handle people spreading word that I’m a whore; I’m not a whore. I can handle people saying I’m a bitch; I’m not a bitch. But I am NOT crazy. I’m not a stalker and I do not claim property over people. SO STOP SAYING I DO! That’s the only one that gets to me. It’s not the first time I’ve heard that I’m "crazy." I dated this guy who told all his girlfriends after me, that I stalked him after I dumped him. I’m sorry but the whole pointof dumping someone is to GET RID OF THEM. You don’t dump someone and proceed to stalk them the next day. You stalk if you’re the dumpee…and you’re off your damn rocker. So you can say that I’m a bitchy whore all you want. But seriously, fuck off and get over yourself: I AM NOT A PYSCHO STALKER BITCH.

About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And I thought I’d left high school behind.

  1. Ashley says:

    whoa whoa whoa, so its been a while since we actually talked, so i\’m out of the loop. but…did this dude _seriously_ tell people your stalking him? Like, what, you NEED him or something? cuz let me just glance through history starting when i met you in grade 5……………………………………………………….. NO. no stalk history. Closest is Bart, and that wasn;t stalking. that was grade 7/8 crushing. lol.  If this guy is on your mSN and can read this MSG i\’m leaving "YOU ARE AN IDIOT". thats all i have to say about him. if i know trista (and i assume I do) she is NOT the desperate stalker type.  (lol, as per usual, i am defending trista without even knowing the situation or the people involved. its grade 9 all over :D)

Leave a Reply

