O-Town (not the boy band)

Hmm…it seems that I have finally landed in Ottawa. I have a bus pass, a job, friends and…the feeling of being home. It’s much easier than Montreal was, but it still comes with the weird dreams of adjustment. Oh and no internet on my own computer. Yeah we have a wireless router and everything, which you think would make the world of Trista SO much easier. But my computer has decided that USB ports are no longer a necessity to it. So even though Jesse added new ports, it still doesn’t recognize my iPod, Jesse’s flash drive OR the wireless card. Stupid useless computer. Oh I’m using Jesse’s laptop. Not like anyone was wondering, but I just thought I’d clarify. So I can’t do anything but type up stories, which isn’t really a bad thing, it’s just…annoying.
 
Well now that I have went away from this entry and come back MANY days later, I think I will just say one thing before I leave to watch re-runs of Garfield and Friends while I write/read. That thing is this: I WORK WITH AN ABSOLUTE SEX GOD! When Li told me that he was hot, I really wasn’t expecting the sexiness that is Marshal Kellogs. Seriously, I have never seen anyone better looking that him. Then again, it’s not like that can really be all that difficult, seeing as I come from Brockville. But I have a sneaking suspicion that he really will be the hottest guy I have ever seen. For the time being at least. Ottawa still has a chance to get a lot bigger for me. And oh yeah, my computer still sucks. I have given up all hope, even though we have made SOME progress. The reason my USB ports aren’t working is because they are not getting enough power to them. Ah well. Why would I care? I WORK WITH A SEX GOD! Sometimes I want to be his Sex Goddess, until I remember that I am asexual. Thanks A LOT Marshal Kellogs for being so hot and making me lose focus of giving up guys. It’s hard to give up guys when you are working with one so gorgeous. His eyes are BEAUTIFUL. Ah. I love my job.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to O-Town (not the boy band)

  1. Ashley says:

    If you think Kelloggs is the hottest guy ever, i need you to meet some more ppl. He may be the…………. third? fourth? hottest guy i\’ve met in ottawa? Hm… Graeme is #1 (er after my boyfriend of course!!! lol) hot guy on my Ottawa To Do list (hehe get it? to DO list? hehehe i don;t really wanna do him. he proly has the clap) ANyway, my point? The hottest guy ever doesn\’t work at Laser Quest, however the guy who does isn\’t bad at all. 

  2. jesse says:

    okay  i didn\’t read any of that crap i just wanted to let you know that when you pick your nose over the sink it\’s still gros as shit. i mean like god! wtf is that. anyways. good having you.. no wait. wtf is it with you when your showering you seem to take like fucking forever what the hell. what could you possibly be doing in there. no wait i don\’t want to know. anyways i gtg

  3. Genevieve says:

    Hey Trista, I\’m happy to hear that you made it to Ottawa, sounds like you loving it.  You\’ll have to take a picture of this sex God so I can see what your talking about.  Best of luck!
    toodles\’

Leave a Reply

