31 and single?

Actually, no I’m not 31 and single, you stupid letter in the mail. I’m 20 and single. GET IT RIGHT!
 
But anyway, last time I came here I was raving about Marshal Kelloggs. Well, the novelty of him has worn off. Mainly becuase…he’s too young for me. Doesn’t change how good he looks, but somehow, he’s lost that appeal to me. Oh well. I’ll get over it. HOLY FUCK! IF I MAKE ONE MORE TYPING MISTAKE I AM GOING TO THROW THIS THING OUT THE WINDOW! I’m settled in Ottawa now (FINALLY) and I think things are going to go great this time around. No more crazy people who hate me for no reason, although when I’m waiting for the bus after work, creepers come up to me and ask me out, even when I tell then to piss off. But that’s to be expected from the big city. The only thing I need to work on doing is making some new friends. Not better friends or anything, but new ones. Well, maybe I’ll get a friend to replace Jesse, because he leaves me comments like the last one he left, suggesting I do naughty things in the shower. FYI Jesse: My showers take so long because I actually wash myself, unlike you because you are a smelly boy! Just kidding. We need to watch Unhappily Ever After again soon. That show is probably the best worst show ever.
 
My God! I am so bored. That’s it. I’m going to go work on one of my stories. KEEP YOUR COMMENTS TO YOURSELF JESSE! Being a writer doesn’t make me a loser.
About triztron

I don't really live in a place called Brockvegas. It's called Brockville.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

